Male Escorts


Gold Ads

Looking for Something/Someone New in Your Life?...
Male - 39 - Male Escort - Halifax
Whether you are lonely or just looking for something/someone new (Locally or Abroad), I am a high energy, clean, very fit "Professional Independent Male Escort / Companion" wh...
1 Available

Sat Feb 04

$traight cock for couples.......
Male - 49 - Man Seeking Couples - St. Johns
0 Available
Straight Cock For Hire....
Male - 49 - Man Seeking a Man - St. Johns
Available

Tue Jan 31

DTF?...
Male - 22 - Man Seeking a Women - Gander
Available
Young and horny...
Male - 29 - Man Seeking a Women - grand Falls Windsor
0 Available Video
Come Find Out What Fun Truly is...
Male - 31 - Male Escort - Corner Brook
5 Available

Mon Jan 30

;)...
Male - 29 - Man Seeking a Women - grand Falls Windsor
0 Available

Sat Jan 28

Downtown Deepthroat...
Male - 26 - Man Seeking a Man - St. Johns
1 Available
Downtown Deepthroat...
Male - 26 - Male Escort - St. Johns
2 Available

Fri Jan 27

Great Head You Won't Be Disappointed...
Male - 30 - Man Seeking a Man - grand Falls Windsor
Available

Wed Jan 25

Straight vids, boxers, Snapchat, live show...
Male - 34 - Male Escort - St. Johns
Available

Sun Jan 15

Please help I need some money to survive me and pay some loans...
Male - 27 - Male Escort - St. Johns
0 Available

Fri Jan 13

Available all day tomorrow and Monday and tuesday...
Male - 27 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
Available

Thu Jan 12

sensual/ sexual/ erotic ;)...
Male - 28 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
Available

Tue Jan 10

Hung Vers male offering services to men...
Others - 32 - Male Escort - St. Johns
Available

Wed Jan 04

Big straight cock selling videos, Snapchat, boxers, live shows, and more!!$$...
Male - 34 - Male Escort - St. Johns
Available

Wed Dec 28

Dominatrix Whoring Out Her Slave...
Others - 41 - Man Seeking a Man - St. Johns
Available

Sat Dec 17

•••Jake wants to be fucked hard and messy facials always appreciated but never required 🤭😈...
Male - 33 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
Available

Send Tip

You can set your own Price & Message

If you have gift card balance, that will be used to Send Tip

Send Chat Message

Send a message to the user.

Choose Your Location

Please select your location to view ads from your neighbourhood.

The only Premium Adult classified, advertising, networking, and engaging platform for Adults in Canada.