Reviews - Service Providers


Fri Jun 07

Genny...
Male - 64 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
3 Available

Sun Jun 02

Stay away from Tania way...
Male - 47 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
8 Available

Sat Jun 01

Kylie Nukrell is Amazing!!...
Male - 54 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
4 Available

Fri May 31

Scammer...
Male - 53 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available

Sat May 25

Barbie Complete Knock Out....
Male - 37 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
1 Available

Sun May 19

No show after emt Tanya69xxx...
Male - 37 - Woman Seeking a Man - St. Johns
12 Available

Sun May 12

Carlie Ann review?...
Male - 50 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
2 Available

Fri May 10

Kelligrews car date...
Male - 39 - Man Seeking a Women - Conception Bay South
0 Available

Sun May 05

Girlhorizon is a fake...
Male - 41 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
3 Available

Sat May 04

Beauty...
Male - 39 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
8 Available

Wed May 01

hotcouple24 is a timewaster...
Male - 41 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available

Fri Apr 19

Bmontana REVIEW...
Male - 32 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
9 Available

Send Tip

You can set your own Price & Message

If you have gift card balance, that will be used to Send Tip

Send Chat Message

Send a message to the user.

Choose Your Location

Please select your location to view ads from your neighbourhood.

The only Premium Adult classified, advertising, networking, and engaging platform for Adults in Canada.