Reviews - Service Providers


Thu Jan 20

dawn is exceptional...
Male - 39 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
1 Available

Sun Jan 16

Anyone seen Jen ( JJ6969JJ)...
Male - 60 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available
Anyone see Angelica before? ** ADMIN UPDATE **...
Male - 32 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
4 Available

Fri Jan 07

Sugarcandy40...
Male - 40 - Man Seeking a Women - Mt. Pearl
1 Available

Wed Jan 05

Anyone saw Candy at Hush?...
Male - 32 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available

Fri Dec 24

Sprayer is awesome WOW...
Male - 52 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
2 Available

Wed Dec 22

warning - 'christmas fun'...
Male - 36 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
3 Available

Sat Dec 18

Naomi at hush...
Male - 47 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
3 Available

Fri Dec 17

SEXY SUMMER REVIEW!...
Male - 32 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
1 Available

Thu Dec 16

lexxa lust - anybody confirm she's real?...
Male - 36 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available

Tue Dec 14

Sprayer... 3rd time was definitely the charm!!...
Male - 55 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
1 Available

Sat Dec 11

Brittney...
Male - 26 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available

Thu Dec 09

June is Amazing!...
Male - 29 - Others - St. Johns
1 Available

Wed Dec 08

Justina?...
Male - 41 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
15 Available

Thu Dec 02

SCAM DISCUSSION!!!! LETS SHUT THIS SHIT DOWN NOW! * ADMIN *...
Female - 32 - Others - St. Johns
41 Available
FoxxxyRoxxy...
Male - 27 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
3 Available

Send Tip

You can set your own Price & Message

If you have gift card balance, that will be used to Send Tip

Send Chat Message

Send a message to the user.

Choose Your Location

Please select your location to view ads from your neighbourhood.

The only Premium Adult classified, advertising, networking, and engaging platform for Adults in Canada.