Reviews - Service Providers


Sun Jun 26

Tori Avery?...
Male - 41 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
2 Available New

Sat Jun 25

Info on beth anyone meet her...
Male - 49 - Man Seeking a Man - St. Johns
2 Available New

Fri Jun 24

Any insight...
Male - 32 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
5 Available

Tue Jun 21

Buyer beware...
Male - 26 - Woman Seeking a Man - grand Falls Windsor
1 Available

Wed Jun 15

Thicstoner69 scam....
Male - 42 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available

Sun May 29

Body slides at The Studio...
Female - 31 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
1 Available

Sat May 28

MindyC...
Male - 52 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
1 Available

Mon May 23

SCAM TAYLOR...
Male - 48 - Man Seeking a Women - Corner Brook
2 Available

Thu May 19

cherryred24...
Male - 57 - Woman Seeking a Man - St. Johns
0 Available

Mon May 16

River...
Male - 32 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
3 Available

Tue May 10

Natalielovexo...
Male - 57 - Man Seeking a Women - Conception Bay South
3 Available

Sat May 07

Angelbaby...
Male - 45 - Man Seeking a Women - Corner Brook
0 Available

Fri May 06

19 year old girly 💋...
Female - 19 - Woman Seeking a Man - St. Johns
0 Available
drippingvanessa is a fake...
Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available

Thu May 05

JennyT is a Scammer...
Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available

Tue May 03

Any girl with a car want to meet for a lot of money...
Male - 29 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
0 Available
Claireleanne is a SCAMMER...
Male - 31 - Man Seeking a Women - St. Johns
2 Available

Send Tip

You can set your own Price & Message

If you have gift card balance, that will be used to Send Tip

Send Chat Message

Send a message to the user.

Choose Your Location

Please select your location to view ads from your neighbourhood.

The only Premium Adult classified, advertising, networking, and engaging platform for Adults in Canada.